Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Hahamian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Hahamian

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neal Kawasaki

Neal Kawasaki

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Carsen are always prompt with their responses. Have used State Farms for years and service has always been topnotch."
Profile photo of Greg Toroosian

Greg Toroosian

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team always provide a great service! The options are ideal and they are very quick to respond to queries and new needs! I rate them highly!"
Profile photo of Natalie Tenzer

Natalie Tenzer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carsen & Laura are the best in the business. I was with farmers and switched over in the last couple years, wow what a difference. Carsen takes the time to explain every question and really shows she cares. We just received word from Carsen that all four of my family members car insurance decreased significantly!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexandra Rossman

Alexandra Rossman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for almost 10-15 years now, have moved to different states and tried other agents, and no one is better than Laura and Carsen. You feel valued, respected and treated like family with them."
Profile photo of Ryan Cole

Ryan Cole

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team offer great, personalized service & price. I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Velazquez

Maria Velazquez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Laura and her team they are professional and sincerely value the customer needs. They go above and beyond expectations to answer any questions or concerns. Wouldn’t change service provider."
Profile photo of Cel Stalk

Cel Stalk

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is beyond amazing. The staff is wonderful and always here to help."
Profile photo of Brian Garcia

Brian Garcia

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and extremely friendly...not to mention knowledgeable. She and her staff provides insurance for my business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gaston Allois

Gaston Allois

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service, service in Spanish, Laura answered all our doubts and gave us the best service and knew how to understand our need. (Original) excellent service, servicio en español, Laura resolvio todas nuestras dudas y nos brindo el mejor servicio y supo entender nuestra necesidad."
Profile photo of Susan Hammond

Susan Hammond

March 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Laura has been our agent since 2010. Every year she takes the time to review our insurance policies to make sure they continue to be appropriate to our needs. She asks questions about our life insurance (both State Farm and other companies’ policies) to make sure they meet our current needs, When we call the office, both she and Carsen are ready to answer our questions and to educate us. Quality insurance in not always the cheapest insurance. Give her a call! You will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Deb Lewandowski

Deb Lewandowski

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love working with Laura and her staff at her State Farm Agency! They are extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive! Laura handles all of our insurance needs. If you are looking for a kind, caring and knowledgeable team, look no further than Laura Hahamian - State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Diego Soloaga

Diego Soloaga

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Laura and her amazing team are extremely professional and detail oriented. They've been very patient with us in explaining what the best insurance coverage was for us. Thank you Laura"
Profile photo of Luisa Artinian

Luisa Artinian

February 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best agent! Laura is very knowledgeable, reliable and professional. She gets involved with their client’s claims and responds quickly to requests. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Paula Verdino

Paula Verdino

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best agent out there! She offers personal service, which nowadays, where everything is usually handled through call centers, is very rare. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and ethical about her work. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carsen Knight

Carsen Knight

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!! Truly makes me feel like family. Laura & staff are very friendly. They always respond to my calls/emails efficiently and professionally. I trust them with all of my policies and even referred my family to Laura's office."
Profile photo of Florencia Costa

Florencia Costa

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Laura goes beyond being an agent. She actually cares about our needs and is an expert when it comes to insurance. Seriously, knowing that she’s my agent gives me a piece of mind. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Paz

Gonzalo Paz

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Laura has been my agent since 2016. When we first met she took the time to educate me on the basics of auto insurance. Also, thanks to her recommendation, I was able to build my credit through State Farm Bank by getting a credit card. Very friendly staff that has made it possible for me and my family to have peace of mind."