Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peggy Feiner

Peggy Feiner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Feiner
"Always helpful - very smart. Excellent care and service!!!! Great sense of humor too!!!"
Profile photo of Jeanelle Martinez

Jeanelle Martinez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanelle Martinez
"I moved to CA recently and Laura Hahamian - State Farm Insurance Agents account manager Sarai has been more than helpful, kind and understanding. I highly recommend them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amir Mohammadpour

Amir Mohammadpour

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Mohammadpour
"Wonderful customer service, recommend agent Laura and her staff Sarai highly"
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"I've been a client of Laura's for many, many years, and having her as my agent means I never have to worry whether things are taken care of. She's great!"
Profile photo of Mark Mendizza

Mark Mendizza

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mendizza
"I called Lara a few hours before picking up the new car, and before I arrived at the dealership, the new insurance binder for the car was emailed to me. Always kind. Always fast and accurate. Always quick when needed. Thanks Laura"
Profile photo of Reuben Quezada

Reuben Quezada

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Quezada
"All Staff @ Laura Hahamian - State Farm Are Always So Kind & Go Above & Beyond The Call Of Duty. Sincerely A Very Happy, Long Term Client."
Profile photo of Michael Sandrik

Michael Sandrik

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sandrik
"Laura and her team are great. I always get quick, informed responses to my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roger Manack

Roger Manack

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Manack
"A long time St. Farm Insurance holder, home and auto. Laura has been my agent for many years. Always pleased and treated well by her and her agency staff."
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinez
"Laura and Carsen are top notch. Always working to make sure we have the right coverage at the best available cost, and always friendly, helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Jim Barnes

Jim Barnes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Barnes
"Was working with Allstate the wouldn't return calls and not at all helpful. Laura and Carsen were very responsive and helpful. After many, many years with Allstate I am changing to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chad Hance

Chad Hance

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hance
"very helpful with assisting with the process of getting my windshield fixed"
Profile photo of Monica Walker

Monica Walker

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Walker
"Laura and Carsen are absolute delights to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Frame

Natalie Frame

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Frame
"Laura and her team are amazing! They are prompt to make any policy changes we need, always offer great advice and guidance. Very knowledgeable and we know we can trust our insurance needs with them. Thank you, Laura!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Call numbers during business hours on multiple days, never picks up phone calls."
Profile photo of Mariela Noguerol

Mariela Noguerol

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Noguerol
"Laura and her team are really amazing! They provide excellent customer service, a great knowledge and experience in the industry and last but not least, they can always meet customer’s expectations. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Neal Kawasaki

Neal Kawasaki

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Kawasaki
"Laura and Carsen are always prompt with their responses. Have used State Farms for years and service has always been topnotch."
Profile photo of Greg Toroosian

Greg Toroosian

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Toroosian
"Laura and her team always provide a great service! The options are ideal and they are very quick to respond to queries and new needs! I rate them highly!"
Profile photo of Natalie Tenzer

Natalie Tenzer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tenzer
"Carsen & Laura are the best in the business. I was with farmers and switched over in the last couple years, wow what a difference. Carsen takes the time to explain every question and really shows she cares. We just received word from Carsen that all four of my family members car insurance decreased significantly!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexandra Rossman

Alexandra Rossman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Rossman
"I’ve been a customer for almost 10-15 years now, have moved to different states and tried other agents, and no one is better than Laura and Carsen. You feel valued, respected and treated like family with them."
Profile photo of Ryan Cole

Ryan Cole

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Cole
"Laura and her team offer great, personalized service & price. I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Velazquez

Maria Velazquez

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Velazquez
"I love Laura and her team they are professional and sincerely value the customer needs. They go above and beyond expectations to answer any questions or concerns. Wouldn’t change service provider."
Profile photo of Cel Stalk

Cel Stalk

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cel Stalk
"This agency is beyond amazing. The staff is wonderful and always here to help."
Profile photo of Jason Pollard

Jason Pollard

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pollard
"Very responsive and extremely friendly...not to mention knowledgeable. She and her staff provides insurance for my business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gaston Allois

Gaston Allois

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gaston Allois
"excellent service, servicio en español, Laura resolvio todas nuestras dudas y nos brindo el mejor servicio y supo entender nuestra necesidad."
Profile photo of Susan Hammond

Susan Hammond

March 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hammond
"Laura has been our agent since 2010. Every year she takes the time to review our insurance policies to make sure they continue to be appropriate to our needs. She asks questions about our life insurance (both State Farm and other companies’ policies) to make sure they meet our current needs, When we call the office, both she and Carsen are ready to answer our questions and to educate us. Quality insurance in not always the cheapest insurance. Give her a call! You will be glad you did!"